NAHAR INDUSTRIAL ENTERPRISES LIMITED COMMITTEE POSITION AS ON 31.03.2024

Name of Committee	Name of Committee members
Audit Committee	Sh. Dinesh Gogna Dr. Roshan Lal Behl Dr. Mrs. Manisha Gupta
Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Dr. Yash Paul Sachdeva Dr. Suresh Kumar Singla Dr. Roshan Lal Behl
Stakeholder's Relationship Committee	Sh. Kamal Oswal Sh. Dinesh Gogna Dr. Suresh Kumar Singla
Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee	Sh. Kamal Oswal Sh. Dinesh Gogna Dr. Suresh Kumar Singla